Shenzhen Micno Electric Co., Ltd.


Shenzhen MICNO Electric Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which specializes in R&D, manufacture, sale and service of electrical drive, industrial automation control products. MICNO has obtained ISO9001: 2008 Quality System approval, SGS certification and CE certification.
 
MICNO masters the leading synchronization, asynchronization current vector control technology and torque control technology. The products cover 115V, 220V, 380V, 525V, 660V, 1140V voltage level with 0.2kW --1.2MW power range, which are widely used in electric power, metallurgy, petroleum and chemical, mining, machine tool, paper-making, elevator, lifting and other industries.
 
With “Market-oriented, Customer-centric” business philosophy, MICNO provides high cost performance products and service to customers, make the customers more competitive. The sales and service network is nationwide in domestic market. And our products have also been exported to more than 30 countries all over the world.

 

MICNO adheres to the enterprise core value of "Quality, Innovation, Integrity, Win-Win", dedicated to be the world leading supplier of products and services in the electric drive, industrial automation control fields, and would like to achieve customer, staff and enterprise values growing together.

©2011~2017 Copyright Shenzhen MICNO Electric Co., LtdSiteMap | Jobs Apply | Contact

深圳市迈凯诺电气股份有限公司
     
 
       深圳市迈凯诺电气股份有限公司,是一家专业从事电气传动、工业自动化产品的研发、生产、销售与服务的高新技术企业。迈凯诺总部位于深圳市南山区,拥有现代化的办公场所和专业的生产基地,已全面通过ISO9001:2008质量体系认证、SGS认证及CE认证。 


         迈凯诺掌握了行业领先的同步机矢量控制技术、异步机矢量控制技术和转矩控制技术,电压涵盖115V、220V、380V、525V、660V、1140V,功率涵盖0.2kW~1.2MW,可满足各类高、中、低端市场的应用需求,广泛应用于电力、冶金、石化、矿山、机床、纺织化纤、造纸、电梯、起重等行业。


        迈凯诺坚持“以市场为导向,以客户为中心”的经营理念,为客户提供高性价比的产品与服务,让客户更具竞争力,营销与服务网络覆盖国内及海外30多个国家和地区。

 
         迈凯诺秉承“品质、创新、诚信、共赢”的企业核心价值观,致力于成为全球领先的电气传动、工业自动化产品与服务的供应商,实现客户价值、员工价值与企业价值的共同成长。
 
 

 

    

©2011~2017 Copyright 深圳市迈凯诺电气股份有限公司网站地图 | 联系我们 | 全国服务热线:400-861-8111